facebook
More

Our Team

Ryszard Bochenek

Sales Manager
+48 13 44 859 21
+48 664 037 390
r.bochenek@glasmark.pl

Andrzej Kaczyński

Sales Manager
+48 664 067 899
a.kaczynski@glasmark.pl

Małgorzata Wilusz

Sales Specialist
+48 13 44 859 47
+48 664 004 936
m.wilusz@glasmark.pl

Anita Rygiel

Modern markets Specialist
+48 13 44 859 48
+48 692 481 337
anita.rygiel@glasmark.pl

Adrian Rygiel

Sales Manager
+48 13 44 859 47
+48 698 680 045
adrian.rygiel@glasmark.pl

Agnieszka Najfeld

B2B Manager
+48 13 44 859 43
+48 697 851 540
a.najfeld@glasmark.pl

Agnieszka Lorens

B2B Sales Specialist
+48 13 44 859 49
a.lorens@glasmark.pl

Bernadeta Pachana

B2B Sales Specialist
+48 13 33 303 54
+48 13 44 859 42
b.pachana@glasmark.pl

Beata Zaborska

Export Manager
+48 13 44 859 44
+48 695 140 593
b.zaborska@glasmark.pl

Justyna Zielańska

Export Sales Specialist
+48 13 44 859 41
j.zielanska@glasmark.pl

Joana Burgielska

Export Sales Specialist
+48 13 44 859 40
j.burgielska@glasmark.pl

Barbara Wantuch

Internet Sales Specialist
+48 13 33 303 54
+48 13 44 859 51
b.wantuch@glasmark.pl

Joanna Stefańska

Internet Sales Specialist
+48 13 33 303 54
+48 13 44 859 52
j.stefanska@glasmark.pl

Bartosz Kozubal

Buying Manager
+48 13 44 859 26
+48 604 528 009
b.kozubal@glasmark.pl

Sebastian Rygiel

Purchasing Assistant
+48 13 44 859 46
+48 660 781 761
s.rygiel@glasmark.pl

Katarzyna Macnar

Production Manager
+48 13 44 859 27
k.macnar@glasmark.pl

Jolanta Pomykała

Department of production preparation
+48 13 44 859 59
j.pomykala@glasmark.pl

Karol Rygiel

Department of production preparation
+48 13 44 859 59
k.rygiel@glasmark.pl

Olga Hejnar

Graphics
+48 13 44 859 24
o.hejnar@glasmark.pl

Konrad Prajsnar

Graphics
+48 13 44 859 24
k.prajsnar@glasmark.pl

Ewelina Kochan

Graphics
+48 13 44 859 24
e.kochan@glasmark.pl

Bożena Cisek

Foreman
+48 13 44 859 60
biuro@glasmark.pl

Marcin Jamróz

Foreman
+48 13 44 859 60
biuro@glasmark.pl

Agnieszka Wróżek

Technologist
+48 13 44 859 28
a.wrozek@glasmark.pl

Krzysztof Pachana

Warehouse Manager
+48 13 44 859 55
+48 604 932 634
k.pachana@glasmark.pl

Anna Rygiel

Finance Director
+48 13 44 859 18
+48 604 647 002
a.rygiel@glasmark.pl

Paulina Cieślak

Management Assistant
+48 13 44 859 19
+48 662 130 171
p.cieslak@glasmark.pl

Renata Szczęsna

Office administration emplyee
+48 13 44 859 19
+48 13 43 689 56
r.szczesna@glasmark.pl

Kosela Arkadiusz

IT manager
+48 13 44 859 25
+48 725 094 509
a.kosela@glasmark.pl

Maciej Dubiel

Chief Accountant
+48 13 44 859 15
+48 13 43 689 56
m.dubiel@glasmark.pl

Sylwia Krukar

Human Resource Specialist
+48 13 44 859 16
+48 13 43 689 56
s.krukar@glasmark.pl

Anna Szepiczak

Accounting Assistant
+48 13 44 859 17
+48 13 43 689 56
a.szepiczak@glasmark.pl